Southwest Airlines finally announced more details of their Hawaii flights, including that will be flying from four different California cities to the Hawaiian Islands. The initial cities that Southwest will be flying from are: Oakland, San Diego, San Jose, and Sacramento.

The flights will be flying to: Honolulu, Kahului Airport on Maui, Lihue Airport on Kauai, and Ellison Onizuka Kona International Airport at Keahole on the Island of Hawaii.

Southwest Airlines may be flying to Hawaii beginning in 2018

“The way we plan to serve Hawaii requires us to share these initial details now so that our facilities in the airports will be ready for all that we intend to offer,” said Southwest President Tom Nealon. “We’re on-track with our plans to sell tickets this year and are respectfully engaged in the process to receive FAA authorization to operate between the mainland and the Islands.”

Southwest Airlines is still naming the routes as “potential flights,” meaning the company still needs to to gain approval, but they have been attending meetings across the state in an attempt to gain approval from different tourism leaders.

The company has not yet announced when the flights may begin or when they would go on sale.